January 16, 2012

Free Nursery Water Bag Tag everyday at 12 Noon

Everyday you have a chance to get a free Nursery Water Bag Tag from Nursery Water . You will want to register ahead of time so can get your free water bag tag. You can use the tag for a diaper bag, backpack, book bag, lunch bag or luggage. The contest starts every day at 12 noon EST. (11am Central, 10am Mountain, and 9am Pacific). The tags go quickly but if you're there a few minutes before watch your time and then refresh your page immediately at noon and you'll snag a free tag. When you're viewing the page before 12 noon the green counter box will show "0" bag tags so you'll want to check back when it resets.  Once you click the green button it will say Congratulations on your win! Your free gift-a Nursery Water Bag Tag will be sent to you shortly allow 4-6 weeks for delivery. The offer is good in the U.S. Territories, Canada and Mexico. There is a limit to one per household per calendar year and no purchase is necessary.

No comments: